I found myself being thankful this morning that my blog thus far has just been a hobby.  And while I do enjoy writing  on a regular basis, the time has come for me to take a break.

How long?  I’m not sure.

I ‘m thinking a few weeks. This whole “moving across the country, taking care of 3 kids, settling into a new routine, not getting lost on the way to Walmart & feeding baby who is convinced he really likes multiple middle of the night snacks” is kicking my butt more than I thought it would.  To take something off my plate right now, my husband and I decided it was best for me to take a little time off of blogging and be able to spend that time in other ways.

However, I do plant to continue blogging in the future, I enjoy having somewhat of a creative outlet.  This is my 293 post I think,  and I have a sweet give a way ready for my 300th post.  So don’t go far… I will be back. 🙂

