Nothing says I love you to my stud muffin of a man and wonderful daddy to his kids like his favorite graham cracker pudding dessert.  I have tweaked the original recipe to fit our family and we all love it.  Here we are on Saturday getting ready to surprise daddy for his Sunday dinner!

First you mix up the pudding, a box of cheesecake and chocolate with a total of 3 cups of milk so it is thicker.  Set aside.

(I accidentally bought vanilla pudding instead of chocolate, so we added to cereal spoonfuls of cocoa powder… it tasted yummy!)

Then you break apart a package of chocolate graham crackers and line the bottom of the pan.

Then pour on the pudding!

Then layer (almost!) another package of graham crackers.

I was ambitious this morning and decided to make homemade whipped cream to go on top!

The finished product… YUM-O!

And of course…. CLEAN UP! 🙂

Happy Father’s Day to JRR!  We love you so much and thank God for your life!!

AND Happy Father’s Day to my daddy as well, love you!!

