I blogged about not spending $ for a week? I didn’t! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  In fact, the entire idea had completely escaped my brain until earlier this week when I was looking through some previous entries.ย  I came across that entry and realize that I had totally flaked in putting a plan into action.ย  So, my friends, here is my plan of action.ย  As of this Friday, Feb 26th- Thursday, March 4th, we at the Rohlf household will not be spending money!ย  Not a dime!ย  (And trust me, there is a sale at the co-op on supplements on the first Tuesday of the month and Jason needs one of his supplements… I am not getting them!ย  AND my in-laws are coming with coupons on Sat and there is a great deal running at Walgreens for a free Razor…. I am letting that one slide as well!)ย  *Insert grimace here* ๐Ÿ™‚

Part of me is excited, part of me is annoyed that my brain comes up with these ideas and part of me is scared that I will forget something important like toilet paper and I will have to go buy it and then the whole entire experiement will be ruined. I am spending the next two days scouring our menus, snack options, milk and banana stash along with the necessary toiletries to make sure we can make it through.ย  If I run out of toilet paper, I might just put it on my blog and accept donations so I won’t have to spend a dime. ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I will post a play by play as we go… hopefully it will be exciting to read but not all that exciting (meaning nothingย  bad happen!) in our lives. ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Oh yes, and my hubby just texted me that the white car is full of gas so he is good to go. ๐Ÿ™‚

